Follow NurseGroups on Pinterest

How do I renew My CNA license in New Hampshire?

You need to contact the New Hampshire State Board of Nursing to renew your certification. You can also contact the NH State Board of Health.

How long is my New Hampshire CNA license valid?

Your CNA License is valid for 24 months from the last date of renewal as prescribed by law. You are also required to show proof of employment in the nursing field of atleast 8 hours in the last year.

How much is New Hampshire CNA license renewal?

The state does not charge for license renewal in this state as long as you are still active on the state Healthcare Personelle Registry.

Resources for CNAs in New Hampshire